Can I save the progress of an upload?
Progress cannot be saved until you initiate the upload. You will see the below pop-up even if you try to browse within the app.
What if I want to add more images for an old upload?
You can upload them in a new session and notify our customer service. You can also contact us if you want to add new photos to your previous uploads. You can contact us at [email protected]
What happens if I try to upload invalid files?
If any of the files selected do not have EXIF data, then the following error message will be displayed.
No EXIF data
Can I discard the files that have already been uploaded?
No, uploaded files cannot be deleted. However, if something goes wrong with the session, you can click the "Delete" icon to delete the entire session. You will also see a toast message stating that the file has been deleted.
If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at [email protected]